NOTICE OF ELECTION

Partisan Primary – August 9, 2022 And General Election – November 8, 2022

Election Details

A primary election will be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, and an election will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022. The following officers are to be nominated and elected:

Constitutional Officers

<u>Five (5) Constitutional Officers</u>, for the term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term of office will expire on January 2, 2023:

Governor Tony Evers

Lieutenant Governor Mandela Barnes

Attorney General Josh Kaul

Secretary of State Doug La Follette
State Treasurer Sarah Godlewski

Congressional Officers

One (1) United States Senator, for the term of 6 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term of office will expire on January 3, 2023:

Ron Johnson

<u>Eight (8) Representatives in Congress</u>, for the term of 2 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 3, 2023:

1 st Congressional District	Bryan Steil
2 nd Congressional District	Mark Pocan
3 rd Congressional District	Ron Kind

4th Congressional DistrictGwen S. Moore5th Congressional DistrictScott Fitzgerald6th Congressional DistrictGlenn Grothman7th Congressional DistrictTom Tiffany8th Congressional DistrictMike Gallagher

Legislative Officers

<u>Seventeen (17) State Senators</u>, for a term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on January 2, 2023:

District 1	André Jacque
District 3	Tim Carpenter

District 5	Dale Kooyenga
District 7	Chris Larson
District 9	Devin LeMahieu
District 11	Stephen L. Nass
District 13	John Jagler
District 15	Janis A. Ringhand
District 17	Howard L. Marklein
District 19	Roger Roth
District 21	Van H. Wanggaard
District 23	Kathy Bernier
District 25	Janet Bewley
District 27	Jon B. Erpenbach
District 29	Jerry Petrowski
District 31	Jeff Smith
District 33	Chris Kapenga

Ninety-nine (99) Representatives to the Assembly, for a term of 2 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on January 2, 2023:

ibent fisted, whose term will expire on January 2, 2	2023.
District 1	Joel Kitchens
District 2	Shae Sortwell
District 3	Ron Tusler
District 4	David Steffen
District 5	Jim Steineke
District 6	Gary Tauchen
District 7	Daniel G. Riemer
District 8	Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
District 9	Marisabel Cabrera
District 10	David Bowen
District 11	Dora Drake
District 12	LaKeshia N. Myers
District 13	Sara Rodriguez
District 14	Robyn Vining
District 15	Joe Sanfelippo
District 16	Kalan Haywood
District 17	Supreme Moore Omokunde
District 18	Evan Goyke
District 19	Jonathan Brostoff
District 20	Christine M. Sinicki
District 21	Jessie Rodriguez
District 22	Janel Brandtjen

District 23	Deb Andraca
District 24	Dan Knodl
District 25	Paul Tittl
District 26	Terry Katsma
District 27	•
District 28	Tyler Vorpagel
District 29	Gae Magnafici Clint Moses
	Shannon Zimmerman
District 30	
District 31	Amy Loudenbeck
District 32	Tyler August
District 33	Cody Horlacher
District 34	Rob Swearingen
District 35	Calvin Callahan
District 36	Jeffrey L. Mursau
District 37	William Penterman
District 38	Barbara Dittrich
District 39	Mark L. Born
District 40	Kevin Petersen
District 41	Alex A. Dallman
District 42	Jon Plumer
District 43	Don Vruwink
District 44	Sue Conley
District 45	Mark Spreitzer
District 46	Gary Alan Hebl
District 47	Jimmy Anderson
District 48	Samba Baldeh
District 49	Travis Tranel
District 50	Tony Kurtz
District 51	Todd Novak
District 52	Jeremy Thiesfeldt
District 53	Michael Schraa
District 54	Gordon Hintz
District 55	Rachael Cabral-Guevara
District 56	Dave Murphy
District 57	Lee Snodgrass
District 58	Rick Gundrum
District 59	Timothy Ramthun
District 60	Robert Brooks
District 61	Samantha Kerkman
District 62	Robert Wittke
· · ·	· ·

District 63	Robin J. Vos
District 64	Tip McGuire
District 65	Tod Ohnstad
District 66	Greta Neubauer
District 67	Rob Summerfield
District 68	Jesse James
District 69	Donna M. Rozar
District 70	Nancy Lynn VanderMeer
District 71	Katrina Shankland
District 72	Scott S. Krug
District 73	Nick Milroy
District 74	Beth Meyers
District 75	David Armstrong
District 76	Francesca Hong
District 77	Shelia Stubbs
District 78	Lisa B. Subeck
District 79	Dianne H. Hesselbein
District 80	Sondy Pope
District 81	Dave Considine
District 82	Ken Skowronski
District 83	Chuck Wichgers
District 84	Mike Kuglitsch
District 85	Patrick Snyder
District 86	John Spiros
District 87	James W. Edming
District 88	John Macco
District 89	Elijah Behnke
District 90	Kristina Shelton
District 91	Jodi Emerson
District 92	Treig E. Pronschinske
District 93	Warren Petryk
District 94	Steve Doyle
District 95	Jill Billings
District 96	Loren Oldenburg
District 97	Scott Allen
District 98	Adam Neylon
District 99	Cindi Duchow

County Officers

County Officers for each county, for a term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbents in the office of Sheriff, Coroner, and Clerk of Courts, whose term will expire on January 2, 2023:

Sheriff Clay J. Porter
Coroner James Rossing
Clerk of Circuit Court Stacy Kleist

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is April 15, 2022, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 1, 2022. Candidates for constitutional, congressional, and legislative officers file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. All county partisan office candidates file with their respective county clerk. Congressional and legislative district boundaries are described in Chapters 3 and 4 of the Wisconsin Statutes. A copy of the boundary descriptions can be obtained from the Wisconsin Elections Commission or the Legislative Reference Bureau at 1 East Main Street, Suite 200, Madison, Wisconsin. Please note: State Senate and Assembly District boundaries are the subject of litigation that is, as of the date of this Notice, pending before the Wisconsin Supreme Court in *Johnson v. Wisconsin Elections Commission*, 2021AP1450-OA. Questions relating to boundaries for State Senate and Assembly Districts should be directed to the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Derek S. Kalish Richland County Clerk